• Kelly Anne Jordan

Free Shipping 24hr only!!!


Monday, 11 December receive free shipping on all Stampin’ Up! orders. 

One last chance to get free shipping before Christmas. This exciting offer is a extra little Christmas season bonus! We are offering free shipping for 24 hours only. Free shipping runs from 10 December 12:00 (CET) / 11:00 a.m. (GMT) to 11 December 23:59 (CET) / 10:59 p.m. (GMT). 


2 views