• by Kelly Jordan

15% Off Select Stamp Sets


Put on your party hats, and get ready to save. It’s time for It’s Our Birthday Stamp Sale! For 24 HOURS ONLY, you can save 15% on select stamp sets. This sale will be gone in a flash, so get a bargain and celebrate with us!

PROMOTION DETAILS

  • All selected sets are offered at a 15% discount.

  • All order types qualify for this promotion (e.g., customer, demonstrator, workshop, and online).

  • All selected stamp sets may be applied to Starter Kits.

  • Discount applies to select stamp sets only when purchased individually during the 24-hour promotion period. Bundles featuring stamp sets from the promotion will not be discounted.

  • If you purchased a stamp set prior to the sale, we will not be offering exchanges or credits.

  • In the event that we run out of stamp sets, we will honour the discounted price as long as the order is closed within the promotion deadlines. You will receive your discounted stamp set as soon we are able to fulfil your order.

Ordering deadlines:

  • Phone: 23 October 2018; 17:50 (CET)/4:50 p.m. (GMT)

  • OEX/Online: 23 October 2018; 23:50 (CET)/10:50 p.m. (GMT)

Please subscribe to my Blog and YouTube Channel to seem next projects.

  1. Subscribe to my Blog.

  2. Subscribe to my YouTube Channel.

  3. Leave a Comment, I love to hear from you or see what you have been working on.

I hope you enjoyed this project, please do use the hostess code to get free product! (hostess code shown in the top right of my blog for the current one!) Learn more HERE. If your order is over £150, please do not use this code as you will get your own Rewards!

Shop with me Now...

Happy Making xx


0 views