Free Shipping 24hr only!!!

December 10, 2017

 

Monday, 11 December receive free shipping on all Stampin’ Up! orders. 


One last chance to get free shipping before Christmas. This exciting offer is a extra little Christmas season bonus! We are offering free shipping for 24 hours only.

Free shipping runs from 10 December 12:00 (CET) / 11:00 a.m. (GMT) to 11 December 23:59 (CET) / 10:59 p.m. (GMT). 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

KELLY'S
CRAFTY TIPS

In your craft kit you should always have...
#1 

A good pair of Detail Scissors.

#2

A good Adhesive or 2, I prefer the Tape Pens and Pinflair Glue-it.

#3

Every stamper deserves bright white stamping Cardstock that is perfect for stamping on or drawing on.  I love Stampin’ Up! whisper white and the Rare Earth stamping card.

logo.png
imgaffilliate-medium-rectangle-300x250-1