Upcoming Events

  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class
    Sat, Dec 12
    Littlehampton
    Dec 12, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class
    Sat, Nov 28
    Littlehampton
    Nov 28, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Four Crafty Workshop Christmas Fairs *Cancelled*
    Sun, Nov 22
    Durrington Community Centre
    Nov 22, 2020, 10:30 AM – 4:00 PM
    Durrington Community Centre, 2 Romany Rd, Worthing BN13 3FJ, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class
    Sat, Oct 31
    Littlehampton
    Oct 31, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class*Cancelled*
    Sat, Sep 26
    Littlehampton
    Sep 26, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class*Cancelled*
    Sat, Aug 29
    Littlehampton
    Aug 29, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class*Cancelled*
    Sat, Jul 25
    Littlehampton
    Jul 25, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Four Crafty Workshop Summer Fairs*Cancelled*
    Sun, Jul 12
    Durrington Community Centre
    Jul 12, 2020, 10:30 AM – 4:00 PM
    Durrington Community Centre, 2 Romany Rd, Worthing BN13 3FJ, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class*Cancelled*
    Sat, Jun 27
    Littlehampton
    Jun 27, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class*Cancelled*
    Sat, May 30
    Littlehampton
    May 30, 2020, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class*Cancelled*
    Sat, Apr 25
    Littlehampton
    Apr 25, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class*Cancelled*
    Sat, Mar 28
    Littlehampton
    Mar 28, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class
    Sat, Feb 29
    Littlehampton
    Feb 29, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class
    Sat, Jan 25
    Littlehampton
    Jan 25, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class
    Sat, Dec 14
    Littlehampton
    Dec 14, 2019, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Pretty Crafty Fairs
    Sun, Dec 08
    BN16 3HB
    Dec 08, 2019, 10:30 AM – 4:00 PM
    BN16 3HB, Woodlands Ave, Rustington, Littlehampton BN16 3HB, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class
    Sat, Nov 30
    Littlehampton
    Nov 30, 2019, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Saturday Card Making Class
    Sat, Oct 26
    Littlehampton
    Oct 26, 2019, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Pretty Crafty Fairs
    Sun, Sep 22
    BN16 3HB
    Sep 22, 2019, 10:30 AM – 4:00 PM
    BN16 3HB, Woodlands Ave, Rustington, Littlehampton BN16 3HB, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Card Making Class - Techniqes
    Tue, Sep 03
    Littlehampton
    Sep 03, 2019, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Card Making Class
    Sat, Aug 31
    Littlehampton
    Aug 31, 2019, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Card Making Class
    Sat, Jun 29
    Littlehampton
    Jun 29, 2019, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Pretty Crafty Fairs
    Sun, Jun 23
    BN16 3HB
    Jun 23, 2019, 10:30 AM – 4:00 PM
    BN16 3HB, Woodlands Ave, Rustington, Littlehampton BN16 3HB, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Card Making Class
    Sat, May 25
    Littlehampton
    May 25, 2019, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Card Making Class
    Sat, Apr 27
    Littlehampton
    Apr 27, 2019, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Monthly Card Making Class
    Sat, Mar 30
    Littlehampton
    Mar 30, 2019, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Littlehampton, Littlehampton, UK
    Share
  • Pretty Crafty Fairs
    Sun, Mar 24
    BN16 3HB
    Mar 24, 2019, 10:30 AM – 4:00 PM
    BN16 3HB, Woodlands Ave, Rustington, Littlehampton BN16 3HB, UK
    Share

Crafty Kelly | UK Sussex | 07921004028